Konstantin Gorakine's BI Lingual Blog

Just another WordPress.com site

Hi

with 2 comments

This is my first post and I am still playing with the site settings, so majority of web parts are blank and yet to be configured.

 

My name is Konstantin Gorakine and I do Data Warehouse and Business Intelligence consulting, currently working in Minneapolis, MN (now in New York, NY). Since, just like majority of IT professionals I tend to forget things that I worked on, I decided to start my own professional blog to organize myself as well to share my thoughts and experience tips with other BI developers.

Written by Konstantin Gorakine

April 14, 2009 at 12:49 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Hi, Konstantin:I enjoyed reading about creating the DimDate table. This information has been very helpful to me while I\’m building my first data warehouse. Many thanks!Best wishes,Tess

    Unknown

    September 11, 2009 at 5:54 pm

  2. Hi Koonstantin, can you please send me your resume at mani@newmine.com or let me know which number to call you. I have contract BI Architect position in NJ.
    Thanks
    Mani

    Mani Singh

    February 20, 2014 at 3:50 pm


Leave a Reply

